Products

Sub Categories

IPS_Videocard_super_high_resolution
Watch Out News Autograph video cards - fan merchandising rises to premier league! Individual messages from stars to fans.    Excite your fans with personal video messages and play scenes, up to 10 videos. 4-page printed folder (eg. with logos...
Video-brochure Watch Out with videocard
Your video-brochure, individual design and layout. Folder with integrated videocard by Watch Out. "... individual, trendy, exciting, innovative ..." Attract the attention of your customers! Your product-/image-video embedded in your sensational...
Videobook with Videocard
Watch Out videobook with die-cut, hardcover, many pages to browse and videocard. For Product advertisement Product-launch, re-launch Hotel-/Resort-advertisement Travel guide/route...
Packaging with video card by watch out
Exciting packaging with videocard - Watch Out video packaging! Present your high end products different and exciting! Give-aways with message, ... be creative and follow your ideas to your perfect video in print product! Packaging with...
020_watchout-stihl-3m
This video card boosts the mood ... watch out! Sports promotion and event promotion, autograph cards. Find new sponsors or promote events and sportspeople with this fancy advertising medium. The Watch out video card can be used as...
Selfie-Card, record personal messages and dispatch them in a card
Selfie card - Hot messages recorded and replayed by video card Surprise a friend or your family! Record your regards or wishes and send them to best friends, grandparents, mom & dad .... The Watch Out video card records messages up to 10...

Produkte

Sub Categories

IPS_Videocard_high_resolution
Neu von Watch Out Autogramm Video Karten - Fan merchandising der höchsten Liga  Individuelle Nachrichten von Stars an Fans.    Begeistern Sie die Fans mit persönlichen Videobotschaften, Spielszenen, bis zu 10 Videos. 4-seitig bedruckte...
Videobroschüre Watch Out mit Videocard
Ihre individuell gestaltete Videobroschüre als Folder mit eingebauter Videocard von Watch Out. "... einzigartig, am Punkt, spannend, innovativ ..." Holen Sie sich die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Kunden zurück! Ihr Produkt-/Image-Video eingebettet in...
Videobook, Videobuch mit Videocard
Das Videobuch von Watch Out mit Stanzung, Hardcover, vielen Seiten zum Blättern und Videocard. Für Ihre Produktwerbung Produktneueinführung Hotel-/Resort-Imagewerbung Firmen-/Imagepräsentation Reisedokumentation -...
Verpackung mit video card beem by watch out
Verpackung mit Videokarte - Mit Watch Out Spannendes verpacken! Hochwertige Produkte spannend präsentieren, Give-aways mit Ihrer Botschaft verschicken, ... lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität und Ihren Ideen einfach freien Lauf! Die Verpackung mit...
Video card exklusiv mit Holzcase Verpackung
Die video card heizt an ... watch out! Sport Promotion und Event Promotion, Autogrammkarten. Mit diesem ausgefallenen Werbemittel Sponsoren gewinnen, Events und Sportler vermarkten. Setzten Sie die Watch out Videokarte als personalisiertes...
Selfie-Card von Watch out, message aufsprechen und Karte versenden
Selfie card - Hot messages selbst aufnehmen und abspielen mit der Video card Familie und Freunde überraschen? Freunde, Oma und Opa aus der Ferne grüßen mit einem originellen Video.  Mit der WatchOut Videokarte Nachrichten bis zu 10 Minuten...